Council Vacancy

Posted on by on October 30th, 2015 | 0 Comments »

The community council now has a vacancy following a recent resignation. Another member is needed so that in all there are 7 members of the council. Please write to or e mail the clerk with your details and reason why you would like to join the council by Friday 5th April 2019.  The current members are Cllrs. Peter Owen, Anthony Leefe, Mark Potter, Paul Bowring, Darrin Thomas and Charlotte Iles.

« Events 2019
Beach Warden »

No Comments